Sabbatical elections results

Rated 5/5 (1 person). Log in to rate.

The results are in for the sabbatical elections and the new Sabbatical team, for 2018-19, is: 

Lauren O'Shea: President
Charlie Cotton: Vice President Student Involvement
Georgia Nosal: Vice President Education and Welfare

Thanks to all everyone who voted across the week and well done to all candidates for their hard-fought campaigns. 

The full results, and results from the other elections, will be published on our website next week.