New Sabbatical team elected

No ratings yet. Log in to rate.
Elections Results Results

Your new Student Leadership team are...


President Ben Parmar

VIce President Education and Welfare Lauren O'Shea

Vice President Student Involvement Jimi Adeyinka


NUS Delegate

Ben Parmar

Emilee Platts


Student Trustees

Jaylen Burrows

Emilee Platts

Emily Nurden

Jake Scott


Part Time Officers

BME Students' Officer Usmaan Ahmed

Disabled Students' Officer Shax

International Students' Officer Patricia Garcia Feiteira

LGBT+ Officer Tom Mepham

Mature Students' Officer Position Vacant - If you are interested in being the Mature Students' Officer please contact

Part Time Students' Officer Hattie Hornblow

Paotgraduate Students' Officer Jacek Wardzala

Women's Officer Gass



No comments have been made. Please log in to comment.