Sabbatical Team

You are here:

Each year, elections are held for our three sabbatical officer positions. The three sabbatical positions are full-time and form our sabbatical team and help deliver the student experience that we are so passionate about.

Jimi Adeyinka

Vice President Student Involvement

Ben Parmar


Lauren O'Shea

Vice President Education Welfare