Sabbs Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Mon 14th February

The Depression Project
14th February 10am - 18th February 3pm
Online
Tea and Chat with the Sabbs - Wellbeing Week
noon - 1pm
Link Way Bridge High Wycombe

Tue 15th February

Tea and Chat with the Sabbs - Wellbeing Week
1pm - 2pm
Uxbridge-Based outside the Student’s Union Office next to Pulse Café

Wed 16th February

Mon 7th March

Tea and Chat with Tash
1pm - 2pm
Link Way Bridge High Wycombe

Tue 8th March

Tea and Chat with Tash
noon - 1pm
Pulse Cafe

Wed 6th April

Tea and Chat with Tash
noon - 1pm
Link Way Bridge High Wycombe

Thu 7th April

Tea and Chat with Tash
noon - 1pm
Pulse Cafe

Mon 2nd May

Tea and Chat with Tash
noon - 1pm
Link Way Bridge High Wycombe

Tue 3rd May

Tea and Chat with Tash
noon - 1pm
Pulse Cafe

Wed 25th May

Tea and Chat with Tash
1pm - 2pm
Link Way Bridge High Wycombe
RSS Feed