Sport Events

View this month's events

Fri 23rd April

Women's Hockey training
6pm - 7:30pm
Royal Grammer School
Women's Hockey training is back!
Rugby training
6:30pm - 8pm
Marlow RFC
Rugby training is back!
Men's Hockey training
7:33pm - 9pm
Royal Grammer School
Men's Hockey is back!

Mon 26th April

Rugby training
6:30pm - 8pm
Marlow RFC
Rugby training is back!
Men's Football Training
7pm - 9pm
Flackwell Heath, High Wycombe
Football training is back!

Tue 27th April

Women's Football training
7pm - 8pm
The Rye recreation ground
Women's Football training is back!
Netball training
7:15pm - 9:15pm
Kingsmead netball courts
Netball training is back!

Thu 29th April

Cheerleading training
6pm - 8pm
The Rye recreation ground
Cheerleading training is back!

Fri 30th April

Women's Hockey training
6pm - 7:30pm
Royal Grammer School
Women's Hockey training is back!
Rugby training
6:30pm - 8pm
Marlow RFC
Rugby training is back!
Men's Hockey training
7:30pm - 9pm
Royal Grammer School
Men's Hockey training is back!

Mon 3rd May

Rugby training
6:30pm - 8pm
Marlow RFC
Rugby training is back!
Men's Football Training
7pm - 9pm
Flackwell Heath, High Wycombe
Football training is back!

Tue 4th May

Women's Football training
7pm - 8pm
The Rye recreation ground
Women's Football training is back!
Netball training
7:15pm - 9:15pm
Kingsmead netball courts
Netball training is back!

Thu 6th May

Cheerleading training
6pm - 8pm
The Rye recreation ground
Cheerleading training is back!

Fri 7th May

Women's Hockey training
6pm - 7:30pm
Royal Grammer School
Women's Hockey training is back!
Rugby training
6:30pm - 8pm
Marlow RFC
Rugby training is back!
Men's Hockey training
7:30pm - 9pm
Royal Grammer School
Men's Hockey training is back!

Mon 10th May

Rugby training
6:30pm - 8pm
Marlow RFC
Rugby training is back!
Men's Football Training
7pm - 9pm
Flackwell Heath, High Wycombe
Football training is back!

Tue 11th May

Women's Football training
7pm - 8pm
The Rye recreation ground
Women's Football training is back!
Netball training
7:15pm - 9:15pm
Kingsmead netball courts
Netball training is back!

Thu 13th May

Cheerleading training
6pm - 8pm
The Rye recreation ground
Cheerleading training is back!

Fri 14th May

Women's Hockey training
6pm - 7:30pm
Royal Grammer School
Women's Hockey training is back!
Rugby training
6:30pm - 8pm
Marlow RFC
Rugby training is back!
Men's Hockey training
7:30pm - 9pm
Royal Grammer School
Men's Hockey training is back!

Mon 17th May

Rugby training
6:30pm - 8pm
Marlow RFC
Rugby training is back!
Men's Football Training
7pm - 9pm
Flackwell Heath, High Wycombe
Football training is back!

Tue 18th May

Women's Football training
7pm - 8pm
The Rye recreation ground
Women's Football training is back!
Netball training
7:15pm - 9:15pm
Kingsmead netball courts
Netball training is back!

Thu 20th May

Cheerleading training
6pm - 8pm
The Rye recreation ground
Cheerleading training is back!

Fri 21st May

Women's Hockey training
6pm - 7:30pm
Royal Grammer School
Women's Hockey training is back!
Rugby training
6:30pm - 8pm
Marlow RFC
Rugby training is back!
Men's Hockey training
7:30pm - 9pm
Royal Grammer School
Men's Hockey training is back!

Mon 24th May

Rugby training
6:30pm - 8pm
Marlow RFC
Rugby training is back!
Men's Football Training
7pm - 9pm
Flackwell Heath, High Wycombe
Football training is back!

Tue 25th May

Women's Football training
7pm - 8pm
The Rye recreation ground
Women's Football training is back!
Netball training
7:15pm - 9:15pm
Kingsmead netball courts
Netball training is back!

Thu 27th May

Cheerleading training
6pm - 8pm
The Rye recreation ground
Cheerleading training is back!

Fri 28th May

Women's Hockey training
6pm - 7:30pm
Royal Grammer School
Women's Hockey training is back!
Rugby training
6:30pm - 8pm
Marlow RFC
Rugby training is back!
Men's Hockey training
7:30pm - 9pm
Royal Grammer School
Men's Hockey training is back!

Mon 31st May

Rugby training
6:30pm - 8pm
Marlow RFC
Rugby training is back!
Men's Football Training
7pm - 9pm
Flackwell Heath, High Wycombe
Football training is back!

Tue 1st June

Women's Football training
7pm - 8pm
The Rye recreation ground
Women's Football training is back!
Netball training
7:15pm - 9:15pm
Kingsmead netball courts
Netball training is back!

Thu 3rd June

Cheerleading training
6pm - 8pm
The Rye recreation ground
Cheerleading training is back!

Fri 4th June

Women's Hockey training
6pm - 7:30pm
Royal Grammer School
Women's Hockey training is back!
Rugby training
6:30pm - 8pm
Marlow RFC
Rugby training is back!
Men's Hockey training
7:30pm - 9pm
Royal Grammer School
Men's Hockey training is back!
RSS Feed