Athletic Union Dinner 2015 shortlist

No ratings yet. Log in to rate.

The following people have been shortlisted for this year’s annual Athletic Union Dinner. Congratulations to everyone.


Coach of the Year

Paul Westhead – Volleyball

Rochelle Clark – Rugby

Shay Fenlon – Football

Tom Rendall – Rowing


Fresher of the Year

Alixandra Todd – Women’s Football

Ryan Debattista – Men’s Football

Rohel Banez – Taekwondo

Ralph Pemberton – Men’s Basketball


Captain of the Year

Gabriel Emery – Men’s Hockey

Grace Shiels – Women’s Football

Emma Kendall – Women’s Hockey

Johnny Tanton – Football 4’s


Team of the Year

Men’s Basketball

Women’s Football

Golf 2’s



Committee Member of the Year

Ashley Phillips – American Football

Jake Smart – Football

Sam Connolly – Swimming

Max Le Count Ward – Rugby


Club of the Year

American Football





Sportsman of the Year

Rohel Banez – Taekwondo

Ross Petts – Football

Elvisi Dushu – Basketball

Calvin Sherwood – Golf


Sportswoman of the Year

Alixandra Todd – Women’s Football

Sophie Onslow - Dance

Danni Maidment – Women’s Football

Alice Walker – Rowing


To purchase your ticket for the event click here.



No comments have been made. Please log in to comment.