Election candidates

Rated 4/5 (5 people). Log in to rate.

And the nominees are;



Mark Sweeney

Joe Collins


Vice President Education and Welfare

Becci Hailey

Jenny Wade


Vice President Student Involvement

Chelsea Bale

Lizzi Fabisz

Ohio Orumen


Student Trustee

Joshua Belcher

Matthew Davy

Ed Roe


NUS Delegate

Joshua Belcher

Jean-Luke Laister

Racheal Mealing

Elijah Phiri

Ed Roe

Mark Sweeney


Voting opens Monday 2 March from 10am - 6 March at noon