Trustees

You are here:

Our board members support the Chief Executive Officer, the President and other elected officers, in the continued delivery of our high quality services and assuring the long-term sustainability of the organisation.

Student Trustees

Ben Parmar

Student Trustee

Email: benparmar@outlook.com

 

Jack Watkins

Student Trustee

Email: jack_watkins3@btinternet.com

Phil Flynn

Student Trustee

Email: phil_flynn319@hotmail.co.uk

 

Honey Darwood

Student Trustee

Email: honey.darwood@gmail.com

External Trustees

Nigel Copperwheat

Lay Trustee

Email: nigel@bpinvestment.com

Term: July 2012 - July 2016

 

Brian Tranter

Lay Trustee

Email: btranter@btinternet.com

Term: May 2015 - May 2019

 

Linsey Taylor

Lay Trustee

Email: Linsey.taylor@epigeum.com

Term: January 2016 - January 2020