Events in October

Thu 3rd October

Back to the Future: The Musical
7pm - 10pm
Adelphi Theatre

Fri 4th October

London Museums - Science and Natural History
9:30am - 5pm
South Kensington, London

Tue 8th October

Wed 9th October

Windsor Boat Trip
noon - 1:30pm
Windsor

Thu 10th October

The Big Hangover - Escape Room
5pm - 6:30pm
High Wycombe Escape Rooms, The Works

Fri 11th October

Rush Trampoline Park
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Rush Trampoline Park, High Wycombe

Wed 16th October

One Can Trust
1pm - 3pm
One Can Trust
F1 Exhibition
1:30pm - 4pm
Excel London

Sat 26th October

Grease the Musical
2pm - 5pm
The Swan Theatre, High Wycombe

Mon 28th October

Remembrance Day - Poppy Selling
28th October 11am - 7th November 3pm
High Street - High Wycombe

Tue 29th October

Remembrance Day - Poppy Selling
29th October 11am - 8th November 3pm
High Street - High Wycombe

Wed 30th October

Remembrance Day - Poppy Selling
30th October 11am - 9th November 3pm
High Street - High Wycombe
One Can Trust
1pm - 3pm
One Can Trust

Thu 31st October

Remembrance Day - Poppy Selling
31st October midnight - 10th November midnight
High Street - High Wycombe
RSS Feed