Events in November

Fri 1st November

Remembrance Day - Poppy Selling
1st November 11am - 11th November 1pm
High Street - High Wycombe

Mon 4th November

Remembrance Day - Poppy Selling
4th November 11am - 7th November 3pm
High Street - High Wycombe

Tue 5th November

Remembrance Day - Poppy Selling
5th November 11am - 8th November 3pm
High Street - High Wycombe

Wed 6th November

Remembrance Day - Poppy Selling
6th November 11am - 9th November 3pm
High Street - High Wycombe

Thu 7th November

Remembrance Day - Poppy Selling
7th November 11am - 10th November 3pm
High Street - High Wycombe

Wed 13th November

One Can Trust
1pm - 3pm
One Can Trust

Mon 18th November

SMILE CAMPAIGN - High Wycombe
7:30am - 9:30am
Town Centre

Mon 25th November

SMILE CAMPAIGN - Uxbridge
noon - 2pm
Uxbridge Town Centre

Wed 27th November

One Can Trust
1pm - 3pm
One Can Trust

Fri 29th November

Comic Con - Birmingham
29th November noon - 1st December 6pm
NEC, Birmingham

Sat 30th November

Comic Con - Birmingham
29th November noon - 1st December 6pm
NEC, Birmingham
RSS Feed