Events in June

Forthcoming Events

Sat 1st June

Bucks SU Pride 2024
1st June 11am - 2nd June 3am
The Venue

Sun 2nd June

The Big Quiz
7pm - 11pm
The Lounge, Bucks

Mon 3rd June

Litter Pick - Uxbridge
noon - 2pm
The Canal - Uxbridge

Thu 6th June

Fri 7th June

Hughenden - Walk With Us
10:30am - 11:30am
Red Lion - Bradenham
Bucks New Usage - Donation Point
11am - 2pm
The Venue

Sun 9th June

The Big Quiz
7pm - 11pm
The Lounge, Bucks

Tue 11th June

Bucks Hire Re-Launch
10am - 6pm
The Venue, Bucks
Sister Act
7pm - 10pm
Dominion Theatre, London

Thu 13th June

Buckinghamshire Community Wellbeing Hub
1pm - 4pm
Aylesbury Campus

Wed 19th June

Hughenden - Walk With Us
10:30am - 11:30am
Bradenham

Sat 22nd June

Hounslow Mela
noon - 8pm
Cranford Community College, Hounslow
RSS Feed