Recreational Activities Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Wed 17th April

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
31st January 10am - 31st May 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family
Hughenden - Walk With Us
10:30am - 11:30am
Hughenden Manor Stableyard

Thu 18th April

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
31st January 10am - 31st May 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family
Singing Lessons
12:15pm - 6:30pm
G1.14

Fri 19th April

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
31st January 10am - 31st May 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family
Woman in Black Theatre show
7pm - 10pm
The Swan Theatre, High Wycombe

Sat 20th April

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
31st January 10am - 31st May 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family

Sun 21st April

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
31st January 10am - 31st May 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family

Mon 22nd April

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
31st January 10am - 31st May 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family

Tue 23rd April

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
31st January 10am - 31st May 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family
Wicked the Musical
7pm - 10pm
Apollo Victoria Theatre

Wed 24th April

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
31st January 10am - 31st May 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family

Thu 25th April

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
31st January 10am - 31st May 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family
Tulleys Tulip Fest
11:30am - 6pm
Tulleys Farm, Crawley

Fri 26th April

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
31st January 10am - 31st May 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family

Sat 27th April

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
31st January 10am - 31st May 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family
Flip Out
11am - 1pm
Aylesbury Friars Square

Sun 28th April

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
31st January 10am - 31st May 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family

Mon 29th April

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
31st January 10am - 31st May 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family
Much Ado About Nothing
7pm - 10pm
Globe Theatre, London

Tue 30th April

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
31st January 10am - 31st May 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family

Wed 1st May

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
31st January 10am - 31st May 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family

Thu 2nd May

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
31st January 10am - 31st May 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family
Singing Lessons
12:15pm - 6:30pm
G1.14

Fri 3rd May

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
31st January 10am - 31st May 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family
Hughenden - Walk With Us
10:30am - 11:30am
Hughenden Manor Stableyard

Sat 4th May

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
31st January 10am - 31st May 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family

Sun 5th May

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
31st January 10am - 31st May 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family

Mon 6th May

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
31st January 10am - 31st May 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family

Tue 7th May

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
31st January 10am - 31st May 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family

Wed 8th May

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
31st January 10am - 31st May 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family
Bournemouth Beach Clean Extravaganza
9am - 6pm
Bournemouth Beach

Thu 9th May

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
31st January 10am - 31st May 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family
Singing Lessons
12:15pm - 6:30pm
G1.14

Fri 10th May

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
31st January 10am - 31st May 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family

Sat 11th May

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
31st January 10am - 31st May 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family

Sun 12th May

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
31st January 10am - 31st May 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family

Mon 13th May

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
31st January 10am - 31st May 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family

Tue 14th May

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
31st January 10am - 31st May 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family

Wed 15th May

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
31st January 10am - 31st May 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family
Hughenden - Walk With Us
10:30am - 11:30am
Hughenden Manor Stableyard

Thu 16th May

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
31st January 10am - 31st May 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family
Singing Lessons
12:15pm - 6:30pm
G1.14

Fri 17th May

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
31st January 10am - 31st May 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family

Sat 18th May

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
31st January 10am - 31st May 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family

Sun 19th May

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
31st January 10am - 31st May 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family

Mon 20th May

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
31st January 10am - 31st May 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family
Life Drawing
7:30pm - 10pm
Wycombe Arts Centre, Café space

Tue 21st May

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
31st January 10am - 31st May 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family

Wed 22nd May

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
31st January 10am - 31st May 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family

Thu 23rd May

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
31st January 10am - 31st May 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family

Fri 24th May

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
31st January 10am - 31st May 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family
Comic Con - London
24th May noon - 26th May 5pm
Excel London

Sat 25th May

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
31st January 10am - 31st May 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family

Sun 26th May

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
31st January 10am - 31st May 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family

Mon 27th May

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
31st January 10am - 31st May 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family

Tue 28th May

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
31st January 10am - 31st May 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family

Wed 29th May

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
31st January 10am - 31st May 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family

Thu 30th May

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
31st January 10am - 31st May 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family

Fri 31st May

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
31st January 10am - 31st May 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family

Fri 7th June

Hughenden - Walk With Us
10:30am - 11:30am
Red Lion - Bradenham

Wed 19th June

Hughenden - Walk With Us
10:30am - 11:30am
Bradenham
RSS Feed