Recreational Activities Events

View this month's events

Thu 21st September

CRAZY GOLF!
11:30am - 3:30pm
High Wycombe concourse
Whether you think you're the next Tiger Woods or just want to hit a ball around, check out our mini golf on the concourse!
Pop-Up Cinema
6pm - 8pm
The Room
We'll bring the Popcorn, you just bring yourself (and all your new flatmates!)

Tue 26th September

Head and Hand Massage
10am - 2pm
Uxbridge - Room TBC
After a busy first week treat yourself to a lovely head and hand massage

Thu 28th September

Legally Blonde - Swan Theatre
7:30pm - 10pm
High Wycombe - Swan Theatre
FREE tickets to see Legally Blonde on Thursday evening!

Fri 29th September

Natural History Museum Lates
5:30pm - 10:30pm
Natural History Museum, London
Join our FREE trip to the famous Natural History Museum in London, they will be open in the evening for a special late night event!

Mon 9th October

Singing Lessons
9am - 5pm
HW Campus - TBC
Fine tune those pipes with our 5 FREE singing lessons with an external tutor!

Tue 10th October

Beginners Scuba Diving Lesson
5pm - 9:30pm
High Wycombe - London
FREE beginners 'Try Dive' session at the London School Scuba Diving! Transport included.

Sat 14th October

Africa on the Square
11am - 8pm
Trafalgar Square- London
As part of Black History Month we have arranged for you to visit Trafalgar Square to celebrate African arts and culture!

Tue 17th October

DREAMGIRLS -No transport included
7:30pm - 11pm
The Savoy Theatre- London
FREE tickets to the West End's Dream Girls musical!

Wed 25th October

Life Drawing - Laying Down the Foundations
5pm - 7pm
Art Studio, High Wycombe Campus
Get creative with this six week Life Drawing class!

Tue 31st October

London Dungeons - (No Transport Included)
7pm - 9pm
Riverside Building, County Hall, Westminster Bridge Rd, Lambeth, London SE1 7PB
Visit one of London's signature scary locations this Halloween!

Sat 11th November

Hounslow Urban Farm with child tickets! (No transport)
1:30pm - 4pm
Feltham
Come and enjoy an interactive day at the farm - Fun for all of the family!

Mon 13th November

Singing Lessons
9am - 5pm
HW Campus - TBC
Fine tune those pipes with our 5 FREE singing lessons with an external tutor!

Thu 7th December

Christmas Movie Night
6pm - 7:30pm
The Lounge- High Wycombe
It's nearly Christmas, so why not relax with a Christmas classic and some tasty refreshments in the Lounge!
RSS Feed