Sport for Fun Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Thu 20th January

5-a-side Football
5pm - 6:30pm
Events Hall
Boxing
6pm - 7pm
High Wycombe Warriors Boxing Club
Badminton
6:30pm - 8pm
Events Hall
Table Tennis
8pm - 10pm
Events Hall

Thu 27th January

Boxing
6pm - 7pm
High Wycombe Warriors Boxing Club

Mon 31st January

Volleyball
5pm - 6pm
Events Hall

Tue 1st February

Badminton
5pm - 7pm
Events Hall
Basketball
8:30pm - 10pm
Events Hall

Thu 3rd February

5-a-side Football
5pm - 6:30pm
Events Hall
Boxing
6pm - 7pm
High Wycombe Warriors Boxing Club
Badminton
6:30pm - 8pm
Events Hall
Table Tennis
8pm - 10pm
Events Hall

Mon 7th February

Volleyball
5pm - 6pm
Events Hall

Tue 8th February

Badminton
5pm - 7pm
Events Hall
Basketball
8:30pm - 10pm
Events Hall

Thu 10th February

5-a-side Football
5pm - 6:30pm
Events Hall
Boxing
6pm - 7pm
High Wycombe Warriors Boxing Club
Badminton
6:30pm - 8pm
Events Hall
Table Tennis
8pm - 10pm
Events Hall

Mon 14th February

Volleyball
5pm - 6pm
Events Hall

Tue 15th February

Badminton
5pm - 7pm
Events Hall
Basketball
8:30pm - 10pm
Events Hall

Thu 17th February

5-a-side Football
5pm - 6:30pm
Events Hall
Boxing
6pm - 7pm
High Wycombe Warriors Boxing Club
Badminton
6:30pm - 8pm
Events Hall
Table Tennis
8pm - 10pm
Events Hall

Mon 21st February

Volleyball
5pm - 6pm
Events Hall

Tue 22nd February

Badminton
5pm - 7pm
Events Hall
Basketball
8:30pm - 10pm
Events Hall

Thu 24th February

5-a-side Football
5pm - 6:30pm
Events Hall
Boxing
6pm - 7pm
High Wycombe Warriors Boxing Club
Badminton
6:30pm - 8pm
Events Hall
Table Tennis
8pm - 10pm
Events Hall

Mon 28th February

Volleyball
5pm - 6pm
Events Hall

Tue 1st March

Badminton
5pm - 7pm
Events Hall
Basketball
8:30pm - 10pm
Events Hall

Thu 3rd March

5-a-side Football
5pm - 6:30pm
Events Hall
Boxing
6pm - 7pm
High Wycombe Warriors Boxing Club
Badminton
6:30pm - 8pm
Events Hall
Table Tennis
8pm - 10pm
Events Hall

Mon 7th March

Volleyball
5pm - 6pm
Events Hall

Tue 8th March

Badminton
5pm - 7pm
Events Hall
Basketball
8:30pm - 10pm
Events Hall

Thu 10th March

5-a-side Football
5pm - 6:30pm
Events Hall
Boxing
6pm - 7pm
High Wycombe Warriors Boxing Club
Badminton
6:30pm - 8pm
Events Hall
Table Tennis
8pm - 10pm
Events Hall

Mon 14th March

Volleyball
5pm - 6pm
Events Hall

Tue 15th March

Badminton
5pm - 7pm
Events Hall
Basketball
8:30pm - 10pm
Events Hall

Thu 17th March

5-a-side Football
5pm - 6:30pm
Events Hall
Boxing
6pm - 7pm
High Wycombe Warriors Boxing Club
Badminton
6:30pm - 8pm
Events Hall
Table Tennis
8pm - 10pm
Events Hall

Mon 21st March

Volleyball
5pm - 6pm
Events Hall

Tue 22nd March

Badminton
5pm - 7pm
Events Hall
Basketball
8:30pm - 10pm
Events Hall

Thu 24th March

5-a-side Football
5pm - 6:30pm
Events Hall
Boxing
6pm - 7pm
High Wycombe Warriors Boxing Club
Badminton
6:30pm - 8pm
Events Hall
Table Tennis
8pm - 10pm
Events Hall

Mon 28th March

Volleyball
5pm - 6pm
Events Hall

Tue 29th March

Badminton
5pm - 7pm
Events Hall
Basketball
8:30pm - 10pm
Events Hall

Thu 31st March

5-a-side Football
5pm - 6:30pm
Events Hall
Boxing
6pm - 7pm
High Wycombe Warriors Boxing Club
Badminton
6:30pm - 8pm
Events Hall
Table Tennis
8pm - 10pm
Events Hall

Mon 4th April

Volleyball
5pm - 6pm
Events Hall

Tue 5th April

Badminton
5pm - 7pm
Events Hall
Basketball
8:30pm - 10pm
Events Hall

Thu 7th April

5-a-side Football
5pm - 6:30pm
Events Hall
Boxing
6pm - 7pm
High Wycombe Warriors Boxing Club
Badminton
6:30pm - 8pm
Events Hall
Table Tennis
8pm - 10pm
Events Hall
RSS Feed