Events in April

Forthcoming Events

Wed 17th April

Hughenden - Walk With Us
10:30am - 11:30am
Hughenden Manor Stableyard
AU Dinner 2024
6pm - 11pm
Wycombe Town Hall

Thu 18th April

Singing Lessons
12:15pm - 6:30pm
G1.14
Ice Cream Factory
8pm - 11pm
The Lounge

Fri 19th April

Woman in Black Theatre show
7pm - 10pm
The Swan Theatre, High Wycombe
Down To Funk - 360° Volume 2
10pm - 3am
The Venue, Bucks

Sat 20th April

Fight Night!
6pm - 1am
The Venue, Bucks

Sun 21st April

The Big Quiz
7pm - 11pm
The Lounge

Mon 22nd April

Anti - Anxiety Bracelet Making
12:30pm - 2:30pm
The Atrium
Games Emporium: Nerf Gun Battle
8pm - midnight
The Venue, Bucks

Tue 23rd April

Wicked the Musical
7pm - 10pm
Apollo Victoria Theatre

Thu 25th April

Tulleys Tulip Fest
11:30am - 6pm
Tulleys Farm, Crawley
Helping Hands for Students
noon - 2pm
The Atrium, High Wycombe and Aylesbury Floor 2

Fri 26th April

Live17 Events: Tommy Villiers
10pm - 3am
The Venue, Bucks

Sat 27th April

Flip Out
11am - 1pm
Aylesbury Friars Square
BNU Showcase of Talents
7pm - 9pm
The Events Hall
Drag Cabaret
9pm - 1am
The Venue, Bucks

Sun 28th April

The Big Quiz
7pm - 11pm
The Lounge

Mon 29th April

Much Ado About Nothing
7pm - 10pm
Globe Theatre, London
Pizza Making
8pm - 11pm
The Lounge

Tue 30th April

River Clean
10am - 1pm
Funges Meadow LNR, Bowden Lane, HP11 1DL
The History of Student Volunteering
4pm - 5:30pm
Owen Harris 1
The Students’ Union is pleased to be able to invite staff and students to a public lecture on 30 April between 4pm and 5.30pm in Owen Harris 1 on the History of Student Volunteering.
Cocktail Masterclass
8pm - 11pm
The Lounge, Bucks

Wed 1st May

One Can Trust
1pm - 3pm
One Can Trust
Frat House: Generic
10pm - 3am
The Venue, Bucks

Thu 2nd May

Singing Lessons
12:15pm - 6:30pm
G1.14

Fri 3rd May

Hughenden - Walk With Us
10:30am - 11:30am
Hughenden Manor Stableyard
FestiBall 2024 Day 1!
9pm - 4am
The Venue, Bucks

Sat 4th May

FestiBall 2024 Day 2!
9pm - 4am
The Venue, Bucks

Sun 5th May

FestiBall 2024 Day 3!
9pm - 4am
The Venue, Bucks

Mon 6th May

Pamper Night
8pm - 11pm
The Lounge

Tue 7th May

Beaconsfield Model Village
1pm - 4pm
Beaconsfield Model Village, HP9 2PL

Wed 8th May

Bournemouth Beach Clean Extravaganza
9am - 6pm
Bournemouth Beach

Thu 9th May

Singing Lessons
12:15pm - 6:30pm
G1.14

Wed 15th May

Hughenden - Walk With Us
10:30am - 11:30am
Hughenden Manor Stableyard
One Can Trust
1pm - 3pm
One Can Trust

Thu 16th May

Singing Lessons
12:15pm - 6:30pm
G1.14
RSS Feed