Events in August

Thu 1st August

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
21st June 10am - 30th August 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family

Fri 2nd August

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
21st June 10am - 30th August 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family

Sat 3rd August

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
21st June 10am - 30th August 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family
999 Emergency Day: Careers & Volunteering Event
9:30am - 5pm
The Eden Centre - High Wycombe

Sun 4th August

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
21st June 10am - 30th August 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family

Mon 5th August

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
21st June 10am - 30th August 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family

Tue 6th August

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
21st June 10am - 30th August 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family

Wed 7th August

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
21st June 10am - 30th August 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family

Thu 8th August

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
21st June 10am - 30th August 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family

Fri 9th August

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
21st June 10am - 30th August 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family

Sat 10th August

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
21st June 10am - 30th August 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family

Sun 11th August

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
21st June 10am - 30th August 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family

Mon 12th August

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
21st June 10am - 30th August 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family

Tue 13th August

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
21st June 10am - 30th August 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family

Wed 14th August

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
21st June 10am - 30th August 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family
One Stop Shop - Drop-in advice
9:30am - 12:30pm
Winter Garden, High Wycombe

Thu 15th August

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
21st June 10am - 30th August 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family

Fri 16th August

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
21st June 10am - 30th August 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family

Sat 17th August

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
21st June 10am - 30th August 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family

Sun 18th August

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
21st June 10am - 30th August 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family

Mon 19th August

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
21st June 10am - 30th August 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family

Tue 20th August

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
21st June 10am - 30th August 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family

Wed 21st August

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
21st June 10am - 30th August 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family

Thu 22nd August

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
21st June 10am - 30th August 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family
Union Council - August
4pm - 6pm
Winter Garden or Teams
Open to all students, with free Domino's Pizza available to those who attend! Purchase your free ticket if you wish to attend online (via Teams)!

Fri 23rd August

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
21st June 10am - 30th August 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family

Sat 24th August

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
21st June 10am - 30th August 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family

Sun 25th August

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
21st June 10am - 30th August 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family

Mon 26th August

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
21st June 10am - 30th August 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family

Tue 27th August

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
21st June 10am - 30th August 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family

Wed 28th August

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
21st June 10am - 30th August 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family
One Stop Shop - Drop-in advice
9:30am - 12:30pm
Winter Garden, High Wycombe

Thu 29th August

Hounslow Urban Farm - ANY DATES AVAILABLE!!
21st June 10am - 30th August 5pm
Hounslow urban Farm
Free tickets to Hounslow Urban Farm for you and your family
RSS Feed