Night Events Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Thu 9th April

Netflix Party
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Computers across the globe!
We're bringing the Netflix flat parties to you!

Fri 10th April

Festi-Throwback 2018
10th April 9am - 11th April 9am
Re-live your favourite performers we've had at our very own Festiball!
The Show Must Go On!
10th April 7pm - 12th April 9am
For the next 48 hours you can catch 'Jesus Christ Superstar' for FREE!
Watch Party: Pete Gow & The Siren Strings
9pm - 10pm
To celebrate the 1st Anniversary and live debut of Pete Gow's 'Here There's No Sirens' join in a 'watch party' round at yours. Clubhouse Records.

Sat 11th April

Festi-Throwback 2019
11th April 9am - 12th April 9am
Re-live your favourite performers we've had at our very own Festiball!

Sun 12th April

Beans on toast - Strange days
8pm - 10pm
Join the live stream of songs about the coronavirus and peace on earth, recorded from quarantine
Kahoot Quiz: Marvel
8:30pm - 10pm
Living rooms everywhere
You knew it wouldn't be long before we got a MARVEL quiz here!

Wed 15th April

Always be comedy
8pm - 9:30pm
Catch some big comedy names and the best new talents!

Thu 16th April

Netflix Party
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Computers across the globe!
We're bringing the Netflix flat parties to you!

Fri 17th April

Bingo Lingo Pub Quiz
7pm - 9pm
IAN is here to save the day for our BINGO LINGO Pub quiz every Friday at 7pm!

Sat 18th April

One World: Together At Home
9am - 10pm
BBC One has secured the first UK television broadcast, in collaboration with Lady Gaga, which will celebrate the heroic efforts of community health workers around the world.

Sun 19th April

Kahoot Quiz: Harry Potter
8:30pm - 9pm
Living rooms everywhere
Are you ready to join Hogwarts? Pick your house and compete in our weekly quiz!

Wed 22nd April

Always be comedy
8pm - 9:30pm
Catch some big comedy names and the best new talents!

Fri 24th April

Bingo Lingo Pub Quiz
7pm - 9pm
IAN is here to save the day for our BINGO LINGO Pub quiz every Friday at 7pm!

Sun 26th April

Kahoot Quiz: Gavin and Stacey
8:30pm - 9pm
Living rooms everywhere
Wait by the ... screen and you can join in our Gavin & Stacey themed quiz!

Fri 1st May

Bingo Lingo Pub Quiz
7pm - 9pm
IAN is here to save the day for our BINGO LINGO Pub quiz every Friday at 7pm!
Face Down!
9pm - 11pm
Face Down are hosting with guest DJ Tasmin Taylor providing you with some isolation bangers!

Sun 3rd May

Kahoot Quiz: Sports
8:30pm - 9pm
Living rooms everywhere
Who will be the next gold medal winner at our Sports themed quiz?!

Fri 8th May

Bingo Lingo Pub Quiz
7pm - 9pm
IAN is here to save the day for our BINGO LINGO Pub quiz every Friday at 7pm!
Festiball 2020
8th May 9pm - 10th May 4am
Bucks Students' Union
The time has come...

Sat 9th May

Festiball 2020
8th May 9pm - 10th May 4am
Bucks Students' Union
The time has come...

Sun 10th May

Festiball 2020
8th May 9pm - 10th May 4am
Bucks Students' Union
The time has come...
Kahoot Quiz: F.R.I.E.N.D.S
8:30pm - 9pm
Living rooms everywhere
JOEY DOESN'T SHARE ... 1st place! This week it's all about F.R.I.E.N.D.S

Sun 17th May

Kahoot Quiz: Star Wars
8:30pm - 9pm
Living rooms everywhere
This weeks Star Wars quiz Yoda takes over.

Sun 24th May

Kahoot Quiz: Animals
8:30pm - 9pm
Living rooms everywhere
We're questioning all animals from under the sea to your garden!

Sun 31st May

Kahoot Quiz: DC Comics
8:30pm - 9pm
Living rooms everywhere
DC Comics coming to a quiz near you!

Thu 4th June

Always be comedy
8pm - 9:30pm
Catch some big comedy names and the best new talents!

Thu 11th June

Always be comedy
8pm - 9:30pm
RR: Catch some big comedy names and the best new talents!

Thu 18th June

Always be comedy
8pm - 9:30pm
RR: Catch some big comedy names and the best new talents!

Thu 25th June

Always be comedy
8pm - 9:30pm
RR: Catch some big comedy names and the best new talents!
RSS Feed