Night Events Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Sun 26th May

The Big Quiz
7pm - 11pm
The Lounge, Bucks

Mon 27th May

Clarkson's Farm Season 3 Marathon - Episodes 1 - 4
7pm - midnight
The Lounge, Bucks

Tue 28th May

Clarkson's Farm Season 3 Marathon - Episodes 5 - 8
7pm - midnight
The Lounge, Bucks

Wed 29th May

Frat House: Schools Out For Summer
10pm - 3am
The Venue, Bucks

Thu 30th May

Pitcher Party
8pm - midnight
The Lounge, Bucks

Fri 31st May

Down the Hatch
5pm - 11pm
The Lounge, Bucks

Sat 1st June

Bucks SU Pride 2024
1st June 11am - 2nd June 3am
The Venue

Sun 2nd June

The Big Quiz
7pm - 11pm
The Lounge, Bucks

Sun 9th June

The Big Quiz
7pm - 11pm
The Lounge, Bucks

Tue 11th June

Bucks Hire Re-Launch
10am - 6pm
The Venue, Bucks
RSS Feed