Night Events Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Mon 11th December

Tue 12th December

Comedy Central Live
8pm - midnight
The Lounge
Monthly live stand-up comedy from established comedians.

Wed 13th December

Frat House
10pm - 3am
The Venue
Your weekly American-College-style party!

Thu 14th December

Legends of Country plus Felix Holt & The Radicals
7:30pm - 11pm
The Venue
A festive celebration with live Americana, Country and Roots music, artisan ales, fine whiskies and free mince pies!

Fri 15th December

Bamboo // Rudolph's Rave
10pm - 3am
The Venue
Our weekly commercial club night with lots of surprises and giveaways!

Sat 16th December

Blue Rinse
10pm - 3am
The Lounge
We might sometimes go to the edge of cheesy, sometimes the brink of obscure but we will always stay true to simply playing GREAT MUSIC!

Sat 6th January

Crash: The Offspin (The Offspring Tribute)
9pm - 3am
The Venue
BUCKS' BIGGEST ALTERNATIVE NIGHT IS BACK! Rock // Metal // Punk // Indie

Sun 7th January

New Year's Eve Again
9pm - 3am
The Venue
It's New Year's Eve...Again! Feat. free bubbly and a balloon drop!

Mon 8th January

Film Night
6pm - midnight
The Lounge
Vote for which film we show on the Facebook event page!

Tue 9th January

Comedy Central Live
8pm - midnight
The Lounge
Monthly live stand-up comedy from established comedians.

Wed 10th January

Frat House w/ #BoomBucks
10pm - 3am
The Venue
Your weekly American-College-style party!

Thu 11th January

LittleGIANTS
8pm - midnight
The Venue
LittleGIANTS join us for the first live gig of 2018!

Fri 12th January

Bamboo
10pm - 3am
The Venue
Our weekly commercial club night with lots of surprises and giveaways!

Sat 13th January

Glitterbomb
10pm - 3am
The Venue
Our LGBT+ club night!

Sun 14th January

Speed Quizzing and Rock n' Roll Bingo
8pm - midnight
The Lounge
Test your knowledge and you could win cash prizes!

Tue 16th January

Vibes
8pm - midnight
The Lounge
Vibes presents free live music every month!

Wed 17th January

Frat House w/ #BoomBucks: Hockey Takeover
8pm - 3am
The Venue
Your weekly American-College-style party, hosted by Hockey!

Fri 19th January

Bamboo
10pm - 3am
The Venue
Our weekly commercial club night with lots of surprises and giveaways!

Sat 20th January

Blue Rinse
10pm - 3am
The Lounge
We might sometimes go to the edge of cheesy, sometimes the brink of obscure but we will always stay true to simply playing GREAT MUSIC!

Sun 21st January

Speed Quizzing and Rock n' Roll Bingo
8pm - midnight
The Lounge
Test your knowledge and you could win cash prizes!

Mon 22nd January

Globetrotters: Viking Night
8pm - midnight
The Lounge
Globetrotters is taking us back to AD 700 for their Viking themed night!

Wed 24th January

Frat House w/ #BoomBucks - Varsity Launch!
10pm - 3am
The Venue
Your weekly American-College-style party!

Fri 26th January

Bamboo
10pm - 3am
The Venue
Our weekly commercial club night with lots of surprises and giveaways!

Sun 28th January

Speed Quizzing and Rock n' Roll Bingo
8pm - midnight
The Lounge
Test your knowledge and you could win cash prizes!

Wed 31st January

Frat House w/ Frataoke: Musical Theatre Takeover
8pm - 3am
The Venue
Your weekly American-College-style party, hosted by Musical Theatre!

Fri 2nd February

Bamboo
10pm - 3am
The Venue
Our weekly commercial club night with lots of surprises and giveaways!

Sat 3rd February

Crash
9pm - 3am
The Venue
BUCKS' BIGGEST ALTERNATIVE NIGHT IS BACK! Rock // Metal // Punk // Indie

Tue 6th February

Comedy Central Live
8pm - midnight
The Lounge
Monthly live stand-up comedy from established comedians.

Wed 7th February

Frat House w/ #BoomBucks
10pm - 3am
The Venue
Your weekly American-College-style party!

Fri 9th February

Bamboo
10pm - 3am
The Venue
Our weekly commercial club night with lots of surprises and giveaways!

Sat 10th February

Glitterbomb
10pm - 3am
The Venue
Our LGBT+ club night!
RSS Feed