Night Events Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Wed 25th April

Athletic Union Dinner 2018
7pm - 3am
Wycombe Swan
AU Dinner After Party
10pm - 3am
The Venue
Frat w/ BoomBucks are hosting the offical AU Dinner After Party!

Thu 26th April

Outta Peak & Epsilon Live
8pm - 11pm
The Lounge
Elicit Music present Outta Peak and Epsilon!

Fri 27th April

GLOW - UV Paint vs. UV Bubbles
10pm - 3am
The Venue
We'll be firing UV paint and bubbles all over the club, as well as giving our UV giveaways!

Sun 29th April

Speed Quizzing: Sitcoms
8pm - midnight
The Lounge
Test your knowledge and you could win cash prizes!

Mon 30th April

Society Shakedown: Gameshow
6pm - 11pm
The Lounge
This month's Society Shakedown will be a Society vs Society gameshow!

Tue 1st May

Comedy Central Live
7pm - 11pm
The Lounge
Live stand-up comedy and great drinks deals!

Wed 2nd May

Frat House
10pm - 3am
The Venue
Frat House is your weekly American-College-style party.

Fri 4th May

FestiBall 2018
4th May 9pm - 7th May 4am
The Venue
FestiBall 2018, held over 4, 5, and 6 May, is coming.....

Sat 5th May

FestiBall 2018
4th May 9pm - 7th May 4am
The Venue
FestiBall 2018, held over 4, 5, and 6 May, is coming.....

Sun 6th May

FestiBall 2018
4th May 9pm - 7th May 4am
The Venue
FestiBall 2018, held over 4, 5, and 6 May, is coming.....

Mon 7th May

FestiBall 2018
4th May 9pm - 7th May 4am
The Venue
FestiBall 2018, held over 4, 5, and 6 May, is coming.....

Tue 8th May

Vibes
8pm - midnight
The Lounge
Live Music hand picked every month!

Wed 9th May

Frat House
10pm - 3am
The Venue
Frat House is your weekly American-College-style party.

Sat 12th May

Crash
9pm - 3am
The Venue
BUCKS' BIGGEST ALTERNATIVE NIGHT IS BACK! Rock // Metal // Punk // Indie

Sun 13th May

Speed Quizzing: Star Wars
8pm - midnight
The Lounge
Test your knowledge and you could win cash prizes!

Mon 14th May

Death Remains & Black Coast Live
8pm - midnight
The Venue
Death Remains bring heavy hardcore to the venue

Wed 16th May

Frat House w/ #BoomBucks
10pm - 3am
The Venue
Frat House is your weekly American-College-style party.

Sat 19th May

Glitterbomb: Eureka O'Hara
10pm - 3am
The Venue
Come on, give it up for the big girl! Serving pure catfish.

Sun 20th May

Speed Quizzing
8pm - midnight
The Lounge
Test your knowledge and you could win cash prizes!

Thu 24th May

Space Elevator "We Can Fly" Tour + Support
7pm - 11pm
The Lounge
Space Elevator are joining us on their "We Can Fly" tour!

Sat 26th May

Blue Rinse
10pm - 3am
The Venue
We play Indie, Rock, Pop, RnB, Motown and Soul and pluck every musical heartstring along the way. Morrissey to Meatloaf, Elvis to Eminem!

Sun 27th May

Speed Quizzing
8pm - midnight
The Lounge
Test your knowledge and you could win cash prizes!

Wed 30th May

Frat House
10pm - 3am
The Venue
It's the last Frat House of the academic year!

Sat 2nd June

Crash: The Machine Rages On + Deftones UK
9pm - 3am
The Venue
Bucks' biggest alternative night is back for the last event of the academic year!
RSS Feed