Night Events Events

View this month's events

Sat 21st October

Club MTV - R3WIRE & VARSKI
10pm - 3am
The Venue
The new face of clubbing at Bucks features R3WIRE & VARSKI!

Sun 22nd October

Speed Quizzing // Rock n' Roll Bingo
8pm - 1am
The Lounge
The chilled weekly event where you can win instant cash prizes, just for turning up! Pizza & Cocktails

Mon 23rd October

Coffee House Sessions presents JoAnna Lee
noon - 12:30pm
The Lounge
Free live music on a Monday lunchtime!
Cocktail Bar Open
6pm - midnight
The Lounge
Come down for a chilled night in The Lounge and check out our brand new Cocktail Menu.

Tue 24th October

#BoomBucks // Carnival Throwback
8pm - 3am
The Lounge
The monthly dose of all things Urban.

Wed 25th October

Frat House // Frataoke
10pm - 3am
The Venue
Weekly American-style Frat party, this week with Frat-aoke in Room 2!

Thu 26th October

Live Night
8pm - 1am
The Venue
More great live music from the local area and beyond.

Fri 27th October

Bamboo Bucks // BamBOO! Halloween Ball
10pm - 4am
The Venue
It's the Big One over Halloween, with three rooms of DJs, including the Headphone Disco Dome, Scare Mazes and more!

Sat 28th October

BLOOD SHED // Halloween Special
9pm - 3am
The Venue
Enter if you dare...

Sun 29th October

Mon 30th October

Halloween Movie Night
6pm - 8pm
The Lounge
Come down to our Halloween movie night for a spooky themed event!

Tue 31st October

Trick or Treat Remix
6pm - midnight
The Lounge
We're asking you the age old question... Trick, or Treat?

Wed 1st November

Frat House w/ #BoomBucks
10pm - 3am
The Venue
Your weekly American-College-style party mixed with #BoomBucks!

Fri 3rd November

Bamboo: Rick & Morty House Party
10pm - 3am
The Venue
Let's get SHWIFFFTYYYY!

Sat 4th November

Crash: Dan P Carter (DJ Set) + Foo Forgers
9pm - 3am
The Venue
Buck's biggest alternative club night is back, featuring Dan P Carter and the Foo Forgers!

Sun 5th November

Mon 6th November

TV Party presents: 24 Hour Party People
6pm - midnight
The Lounge
'TV Party' is Bucks Music and Event Management Department film club, bringing you insightful, humerous, hard-hitting (and sometimes even educational...) music based films and documentaries.

Tue 7th November

Vibes
8pm - 1am
The Lounge
Vibes presents the best of local talent both from students and non-students alike.

Wed 8th November

Frat w/ BoomBucks: Rugby Takeover
8pm - 3am
The Venue
Bucks Men's Rugby are taking over your weekly American-College-style party mixed with #BoomBucks!

Sat 11th November

Glitterbomb: Valentina
10pm - 3am
The Venue
Our LGBTQ+ club night returns with a guest appearance from Valentina!

Sun 12th November

Tue 14th November

Comedy Central: Nigel Ng
8pm - midnight
Monthly live stand-up comedy from established comedians.

Wed 15th November

Frat House w/ #BoomBucks
10pm - 3am
The Venue
Your weekly American-College-style party mixed with #BoomBucks!

Fri 17th November

Bamboo
10pm - 3am
The Venue
Our weekly commercial club night with lots of surprises and giveaways!

Sat 18th November

Blue Rinse
10pm - 3am
The Lounge
We might sometimes go to the edge of cheesy, sometimes the brink of obscure but we will always stay true to simply playing GREAT MUSIC!

Wed 22nd November

Frat House w/ #BoomBucks
10pm - 3am
The Venue
Your weekly American-College-style party mixed with #BoomBucks!

Wed 29th November

Frat House w/ #BoomBucks
10pm - 3am
The Venue
Your weekly American-College-style party mixed with #BoomBucks!

Fri 1st December

Bamboo
10pm - 3am
The Venue
Our weekly commercial club night with lots of surprises and giveaways!
RSS Feed