Night Events Events

View this month's events

Tue 28th March

Globetrotters: Mexico
8pm - midnight
The Lounge
In association with the LGBT Society, we bring you a night of Mexican goodness!

Wed 29th March

Frat House
8pm - 2am
The Venue

Thu 30th March

Arcane Roots
8pm - 2am
The Venue
The brilliant Arcane Roots have rescheduled their cancelled January gig and we couldn't be happier!

Fri 31st March

SOAP Bucks / The Big Easter Varsity Return
10pm - 3am
The Venue
? Win your height in EASTER EGGS ? HUNDREDS OF CREME EGGS ? The Easter Bunny ? Red cups ? and LOADS more!

Sat 1st April

Crash // Paramore Or Less [Paramore Tribute] + As It Is [DJ Set]
9pm - 3am
The Venue
BUCK'S BIGGEST ALTERNATIVE NIGHT IS BACK! Rock // Metal // Punk // Indie

Wed 26th April

AU Dinner 2017
7:30pm - 2am
High Wycombe Town Hall
We welcome you to the Athletic Union Dinner 2017

Fri 5th May

FestiBall 2017
5th May 9pm - 7th May 3am
Bucks Students' Union
Three Nights in May...

Sat 6th May

FestiBall 2017
5th May 9pm - 7th May 3am
Bucks Students' Union
Three Nights in May...

Sun 7th May

FestiBall 2017
5th May 9pm - 7th May 3am
Bucks Students' Union
Three Nights in May...

Sat 13th May

Glitterbomb Bucks / Trixie Mattel
10pm - 3am
The Venue
From RuPaul's Drag Race Season 7 we're bringing the living Barbie to Bucks SU...

Thu 25th May

Wheatus live
8pm - 2am
The Venue
The Teenage Dirtbags themselves come to our venue!

Thu 1st June

Saint Leonard's Horses + support
8pm - 1am
The Venue
BFS Records Presents: Saint Leonard's Horses + support

Sat 3rd June

Crash: Slipknowt (Slipknot Tribute)
9pm - 3am
The Venue
The final event of the WHOLE YEAR! One last chance to rock your socks off and who better to help you with that than the best tribute to one of the hardest rock bands ever!?
RSS Feed