Night Events Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Fri 18th October

SOAP Bucks / Balls Deep
10pm - 3am
The Venue
OUR HUGE BALL PIT IS ON IT'S WAY TO BUCKS!!

Sat 19th October

Blue Rinse
10pm - 3am
The Lounge
With no genre left unturned, Blue Rinse take you on a journey through the decades, selecting the most iconic and culture defining sounds of the past.

Sun 20th October

Speed Quizzing
8pm - 11pm
The Lounge
Speed Quizzing happens every Sunday night and is a chance to test your knowledge for cash prizes!

Tue 22nd October

Stand-Up Comedy Night
7:30pm - 11pm
The Lounge
Due to the success of our first Pear Face Comedy Club, we are hosting a second!

Wed 23rd October

Frat House: Welcome Games
10pm - 3am
The Venue
This week at Frat House it's the WELCOME GAMES- where you can get to know your societies and clubs better, and celebrate being part of them!

Sat 26th October

Glitterbomb Bucks / The Monster Ball
10pm - 3am
The Venue
So...Gaga, What's The Monster Ball really all about?

Sun 27th October

Speed Quizzing
8pm - 11pm
The Lounge
Speed Quizzing happens every Sunday night and is a chance to test your knowledge for cash prizes!

Tue 29th October

Jam Night: Pumpkin Jam
5pm - 9pm
The Lounge
No matter what level you are, bring your instrument of choice and join in our jam night- this night will be Halloween themed!

Wed 30th October

Frat House: Blood Shed (Halloween Special)
10pm - 4am
The Venue
We hope you had a fab time at Freshers' Fortnight, and now don't have long to wait until your Frat House Halloween Party! Get thinking of costume ideas...

Fri 1st November

SOAP Bucks / Love At First Fright
10pm - 3am
The Venue
It's time to find that GHOULFRIEND as we hold date night, halloween style!

Sun 3rd November

Speed Quizzing: Halloween
8pm - 11pm
The Lounge
This week's quiz theme is all about HALLOWEEN! Win cash prizes!

Fri 8th November

MARVELus: The Unofficial Marvel Parody Show
7:30pm - 10pm
The Venue
Fancy a laugh with this MARVEL sketch show? Open to everyone!

Fri 15th November

SOAP Bucks / UV Paint Party
10pm - 3am
The Venue
Prepare for our messiest night EVER!

Fri 29th November

SOAP Bucks / Dirty Cirque
10pm - 3am
The Venue
Expect giveaways, performers, decorations and loads more as you enter Dirty Cirque!
RSS Feed