Public Events Events

View this month's events

Tue 24th September

Stand-Up Comedy Night
24th September 7:30pm - 25th September 10:30pm
The Lounge
We are bringing back comedy during your Freshers' Fortnight, to give you some comic relief from meeting new people and moving away from home!

Thu 26th September

Crash with You Me At Six DJ Set
9pm - 3am
The Venue
Crash this month is featuring a guest DJ set from You Me At Six!

Fri 27th September

Twisted Time Machine presents: Lycra 80s v 90s Aerobics Party
10pm - 3am
The Venue
Workout and party at the same time with this 80s aerobics fitness class led by professional fitness instructors!

Sat 28th September

Glitterbomb Bucks / The Sisters of Season 11
10pm - 3am
The Venue
The sisters of Season 11 are coming to GLITTERBOMB!

Sun 29th September

Speed Quizzing: General Knowledge
8pm - 11pm
The Lounge
Test your knowledge on a range of topics at our Speed Quizzing nights every Sunday, and win cash prizes!

Tue 1st October

Globetrotters: Oktoberfest
8pm - 2am
The Venue
Expect beer, pretzels, sausages, music and games!

Thu 3rd October

Blue Rinse
10pm - 3am
The Lounge
Blue Rinse comes to you representing all things Granny, and playing tunes from every decade!

Fri 4th October

SOAP Bucks / Foam Party
10pm - 3am
The Venue
Bucks, are you ready to get FOAMY?!

Sat 5th October

Freshers' Ball
9pm - 4am
The Venue
To round off an exciting two weeks, we are ending on an event much bigger than the others!

Sun 6th October

Speed Quizzing
8pm - 10pm
The Lounge
Our weekly quiz with cash prizes and pizza deals!
RSS Feed