Public Events Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Sat 27th April

Blue Rinse
10pm - 3am
The Venue
We play Disco, Indie, RnB, Motown, Hip Hop, Pop, Funk and Soul and pluck every musical heartstring from every decade along the way. Morrissey to Meatloaf, Elvis to Eminem.

Sun 28th April

Speed Quizzing: General Knowledge
8pm - 11pm
The Lounge
This week's quiz will be testing your general knowledge!

Sat 4th May

Crash: Fell Out Boy (Fall Out Boy Tribute)
9pm - 3am
The Venue
Fell Out Boy return to Crash for the 3rd time! The UK's best Fall Out Boy tribute are back again smashing hits from all 7 albums!

Sun 5th May

Speed Quizzing: Star Wars
8pm - 11pm
The Lounge
This week's quiz will be testing your Star Wars knowledge!

Wed 8th May

A Night with Nigel Owens (public tickets)
7pm - 9pm
Owen Harris
As a part of our #StandTogether campaign, we are hosting a talk on the Wednesday 8 May at 7pm from Nigel Owens, MBE. The talk will take place in Owen Harris, with a meet and greet in the Students’ Union Lounge afterwards.

Fri 10th May

Festiball 2019
10th May 9pm - 13th May 4am
The Venue
What you've been waiting for!

Sat 11th May

Festiball 2019
10th May 9pm - 13th May 4am
The Venue
What you've been waiting for!

Sun 12th May

Festiball 2019
10th May 9pm - 13th May 4am
The Venue
What you've been waiting for!

Mon 13th May

Festiball 2019
10th May 9pm - 13th May 4am
The Venue
What you've been waiting for!

Sat 18th May

Glitterbomb
10pm - 3am
The Venue
We'll have our fabulous Drag Queens & Glitter-Bombshell dancers who will keep you partying until 3AM!

Sat 1st June

Crash: Korn Again (KoRn Tribute)
9pm - 3am
The Venue
'It's On!' The UK's premier Korn Tribute act are 'Here to Stay'! 'Twist' in your 'A.D.I.D.A.S.' down to Crash for a set like no other. The guys even played a set with members from KoRn itself!
RSS Feed