News

You are here:

See an archive of news below

Bucks Students' Union news

Fill in the NSS Survey!

Fill in the National Student Survey and feedback on your student experience

 
Candidates Announced for 2017 Students' Union Elections
electionsbanner

The race for your Students' Union leadership has begun!

 
BUCS Results: 15 February 2017

Wednesday 15 February 2017 - Week 13

 
BUCS Results: 8 February 2017

Wednesday 8 February 2017 - Week 12

 
Varsity 2017

Varsity tickets are now on sale!

 
Give us some feedback on the Website and The Bucks Student

You could win £100 of Amazon Vouchers!

 
BUCS Results: 25 January 2017

Wednesday 25 January 2017 - Week 10

 
BUCS Results: 7 December 2016

Wednesday 7 December 2016 - Week 9

 
BUCS Results: 30 November 2016

Wednesday 30 November 2016 - Week 8

 
BUCS Results: 23 November 2016

Wednesday 23 November 2016 - Week 7

 
BUCS Results: 16 November 2016

Wednesday 16 November 2016 - Week 6

 
BUCS Results: 2 November 2016

Wednesday 2 November 2016 - Week 4

 
BUCS Results: 26 October 2016

Wednesday 26 October 2016 - Week 3

 
BUCS Results: 19 October 2016

Wednesday 19 October 2016 - Week 2

 
So what's The Big Deal?

Find out more here!